NamePositionEmail
Cindy RauchOfficer – Community Lay Directorcld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bruce TaggartOfficer – Asst Community Lay Directoracld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Sarah DorranceOfficer – Community Spiritual Directorcsd@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Ashley LittletonOfficer – Secretarysecretary@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bobbi MichaelOfficer – Treasurertreasurer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Harry WeissBoard Chair – Community Agapeagape@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Gideon ElliottBoard Chair – Communicationscommunication@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Mike LittletonBoard Chair – Facilities/Shedfacilities@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Paige DavisBoard Chair – Gatheringsgathering@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Kathy RudisillBoard Chair – Group Reunionreunion@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Kip OmpsBoard Chair – Kitchenkitchen@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Ron BarnettBoard Chair – Music/Entertainmentmusic@westvirginiaemmaus.org
John UngerBoard Chair – Prayerprayer@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Cindy Rauch, Karen SassamanRegistrarregistration@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Wayne OmpsBoard Chair – Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight/Closingweekend@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Dee BarnettBoard Chair – Community Training/Workshopstraining@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Bruce Taggart, Carl KaempferBoard Chair – Team Selectionteamselection@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Keith RauchBoard Chair – Suppliessupply@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Carl KaempferPrior Year Community Lay Directorpcld@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Conte YatesBoard Chair – Documentation/Manualsdocuments@westvirginiaemmaus.org
Keith RauchData, Technology, Website Managerdata@westvirginiaemmaus.org