Name

Position

Email

Stephen Gray

Officer – Community Lay Director

cld@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Carl Kaempfer

Officer – Asst Community Lay Director

acld@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Sarah Dorrance

Officer – Community Spiritual Director

csd@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Scott Summers

Officer – Community Spiritual Director

csd@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Laura Cathcart

Officer – Secretary

secretary@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Cindy Gruber

Officer – Treasurer

treasurer@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Kathy Mendiola, Brenda Newhouse

Board Chair – Agape Chair

agape@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Conte Yates

Board Chair – Communications Chair (Newsletter)

communication@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Leslie Wheatley

Board Chair – Facilities Committee

facilities@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Joe Gruber

Board Chair – Gathering Chair

gathering@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Tom Swift,

Mike Stanfield

Board Chair – Group Reunion/Outreach Chair

Reunion@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Vacant

Board Chair – Kitchen Chair

kitchen@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Carl Kaempfer

Board Chair – Music/Entertainment Chair

music@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Kathy Mendiola

Board Chair – Prayer Chair

prayer@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Cindy Rauch

Registrar

registration@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Mike Littleton

Board Chair – Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight/Closing Chair

weekend@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Ashley Littleton

Board Chair – Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight/Closing Chair

weekend@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Brenda Hall, Carl Kaempfer

Board Chair – Team Selection Chair

teamselection@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Brenda Newhouse

Board Chair -Supply & Literature Chair

supply@westvirginiaemmaus.org

Brenda Hall

Prior Year Community Lay Director

pcld@westvirginiaemmaus.org